Words of Appreciation


10005840_10152745336639461_7759974411400533284_o

I’ve been given a wide variety of incredible people in my life who have spoken incredible words about me, to me.  Here’s some of their uplifting and inspiring letters…

Written By:  Ian Michael Curran aka Skip

 

“Hey hun!

     Just wanted to reach out and thank you for all the radiating positivity you bring to every situation.  You radiate it, and it makes everyone around you that much more comfortable, including myself.  I don’t know if you could tell, but I was so nervous last night and if it weren’t for you coming up to me in line, I probably would have been standing outside for another 20 minutes trying to think of what I’d say first.

     Having said all that, you truly have a special way of making others feel welcome and that to be your natural self is paramount to one’s legitimate happiness, no matter who you are.  Also, I know your current situation may be weird too, but know you’re absolutely wonderful hun, and that any person who is able to call you their one and only, is truly a lucky individual.

     Any who, I hope to see you tonight!”

– My Good Man, Skip


Leave a comment